Skip to main content

Your basket

Your basket is currently empty.
Click here to continue shopping.
Why send just one gift when you can send a box full? Next day delivery available. 📦

Peppa Pig 10 Book Set

Everyone's favourite piglet Peppa Pig lives with her Mummy, Daddy and baby brother George and likes to have all kinds of fun adventures but most of all she loves jumping in muddy puddles!


Based on the popular TV show this super-fun collection of ten picture books is sure to delight little ones.


Includes: Pretend Friend, George’s Friend, Doctors, Bubbles, Grandpa Pig at the Playground, Richard Rabbit Comes to Play, Pedro’s Pirate Treasure, The Toy Cupboard, Horsey Twinkle Toes, Treasure Hunt.


The paperback book set comes in a zipped pouch.